Modest Mouse: Strangers to Ourselves

Modest Mouse: Strangers to Ourselves
Title: Strangers to Ourselves
Label: Epic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sixth album by the American alt-rockers. Strangers To Ourselves is the band's first studio album since We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank, released in 2007, marking the longest gap between studio albums in their career. The aerial image on the album cover is Venture Out RV Resort located in Mesa, Arizona.

1.1 Strangers to Ourselves
1.2 Lampshades on Fire 3:07
1.3 Shit in Your Cut
1.4 Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
1.5 Ansel
1.6 The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box 6:10
1.7 Coyotes 3:30
1.8 Pups to Dust
1.9 Sugar Boats
1.10 Wicked Campaign
1.11 Be Brave
1.12 God Is An Indian and You're An Asshole
1.13 The Tortoise and the Tourist
1.14 The Best Room 4:24
1.15 Of Course We Know

Modest Mouse: Strangers to Ourselves

Regular price Sale price $27.26 $30.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed