Monster Movie: Keep The Voices Distant

Monster Movie: Keep The Voices Distant
Title: Keep The Voices Distant
Label: Graveface
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release from the alt-rock/shoegaze outfit. Keep The Voices Distant is Monster Movie's fifth album and their first record since 2010's Everyone Is a Ghost. It was recorded with Martin Nichols at White House Recording Studios in Weston-super-Mare and produced by Ryan Graveface. As with all Monster Movie releases it is a combination of Christian Saville and Sean Hewson's songwriting, playing, arrangements, general grumpiness and chaotic, personal lives. This time, however, with James, Nick and Ryan in the studio with them, the songs have really been allowed to really take off.

1.1 Trapped
1.2 Going Backwards
1.3 In the Pines
1.4 No More
1.5 Keep the Voices Distant
1.6 Shouldn't Stray from the Shadows
1.7 In the Ground
1.8 Don't You Want to Love Us
1.9 Into the Light
1.10 Dead in the Water

Monster Movie: Keep The Voices Distant

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed