More: Warhead

$14.75 $17.99
Artist: More

Artist: More
Title: Warhead

Warhead was originally issued in 1981 and produced by none other than Henry 'H-Bomb' Wreck, leader of seventies cult US hard rock combo Brownsville Station ('Smokin' in the Boys Room'), the album features a fine selection of tracks primarily designed to bludgeon the listener into boot-licking compliance. Special Limited Deluxe Collector's Edition /Classic NWOBHM/Fully restored and remastered sound shaped from 24 BIT digital technology/Includes bonus track/12 page full color booklet - 3,500 word essay, enhanced artwork, rare photos and band involvement.

1.1 Warhead
1.2 Fire
1.3 Soldier
1.4 Depression
1.5 Road Rocket
1.6 Lord of Twilight
1.7 Way of the World
1.8 We Are the Band
1.9 I Have No Answers
1.10 Atomic Rock

Recommended items

Recently viewed