Motorhead: Aftershock: UK Digipak

Motorhead: Aftershock: UK Digipak
Title: Aftershock: UK Digipak
Label: Roadrunner

UK two disc (CD + PAL/Region 2 DVD) digipak edition includes bonus DVD. 2013 release, the 21st studio album from the British Hard Rock legends led by bassist, vocalist and Rock 'n' Roll animal Lemmy Kilmister. Recorded at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, it is a true leveler, a crushing confirmation of everything Motörhead stands for, marching from the dust storm to deliver 14 belting statements which see Motörhead in perhaps their best writing form for years. There's swagger, there's punch, there's speed and there's dirty filthy grooves, Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee showing clearly that Motörhead is not simply a band, it's a genre!

1.1 Heartbreaker
1.2 Coup de Grace
1.3 Lost Woman Blues
1.4 End of Time
1.5 Do You Believe
1.6 Death Machine
1.7 Dust and Glass
1.8 Going to Mexico
1.9 Silence When You Speak to Me
1.10 Crying Shame
1.11 Queen of the Damned
1.12 Knife
1.13 Keep Your Powder Dry
1.14 Paralyzed
2.1 I Know How to Die
2.2 Metropolis
2.3 The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
2.4 Going to Brazil
2.5 Killed By Death
2.6 Heartbreaker

Motorhead: Aftershock: UK Digipak

Regular price Sale price $32.19 $34.99

Recently viewed