Motorhead: BBC Live & in Session

Motorhead: BBC Live & in Session
Title: BBC Live & in Session
Label: Sanctuary UK

These sessions contain 2 CDs comprised of material recorded from various sources by the BBC between 1978-1986. Set out in chronological order, the set traces Motorhead's first In-Session recordings broadcast for the John Peel Show in September 1978. This is followed by 5 tracks recorded for the David 'Kid' Jensen show in October 1981. Closing the first disc is a classic Friday Rock Show Session from 1986 and includes tracks from the then recently released album Orgasmatron. The 2nd disc is split between 2 concerts. The first comes from a show recorded in May 1979, and the 2nd comes from Motorhead's headline performance from the Kerrang! Wooargh! 31 total tracks. Sanctuary. 2005.

1.1 Keeps Us on the Road (CD01 Tracks 1-13) (John Peel Session Tracks 1-4)
1.2 Louie Louie
1.3 I'll Be Your Sister
1.4 Tear Ya Down
1.5 Fast and Lose (David Jensen 81' Tracks 5-9)
1.6 Live to Win
1.7 White Line Fever
1.8 Like a Nightmare
1.9 Bite the Bullet/ the Chase Is Better Than the Catch
1.10 Killed By Death (Friday Rock Show '86 Tracks 10-13)
1.11 Orgasmatron
1.12 Doctor Rock
1.13 Deaf Forever
1.14 Stay Clean (CD02 Tracks 14-31) (in Concert '79 Tracks 14-20)
1.15 No Class
1.16 White Line Fever
1.17 I'll Be Your Sister
1.18 Too Late Too Late
1.19 I Won't Pay Your Price
1.20 Cparicorn
1.21 Stay Clena (Live from Wooargh ! Weekender '84 Tracks 21-31)
1.22 Heart of Stone
1.23 Nothing Up My Sleeve
1.24 Metropolis
1.25 Killed By Death
1.26 Ace of Spades
1.27 Steal Your Face
1.28 We Are the Road Crew
1.29 Motorhead
1.30 Bomber
1.31 Overkill

Motorhead: BBC Live & in Session

Regular price Sale price $14.71 $15.99

Recently viewed