Motorhead: Overnight Sensation

Motorhead: Overnight Sensation
Title: Overnight Sensation
Label: BMG Rights Managemen
Product Type: VINYL LP

Motörhead's 13th studio album, 'Overnight Sensation' was originally released on 15th October 1996 and saw the band revert back to the three man line-up, with which they originally started. Overnight Sensation was the first album since Ace Of Spades to feature a band photo on the cover and musically headed in a heavier style than it's predecessor, Sacrifice. The album saw the band chart in Germany for the first time in years.

1.1 Civil War 3:02
1.2 Crazy Like a Fox 4:32
1.3 I Don't Believe a Word 6:31
1.4 Eat the Gun 2:13
1.5 Overnight Sensation 4:10
2.1 Love Can't Buy You Money 3:06
2.2 Broken 4:34
2.3 Them Not Me 2:47
2.4 Murder Show 3:03
2.5 The World 3:29
2.6 Listen to Your Heart 3:45

Motorhead: Overnight Sensation

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed