Mr.Husband: Songs Of Friendship, Songs Of Wonderment

Mr.Husband SKU: 40126685
Mr.Husband: Songs Of Friendship, Songs Of Wonderment

Mr.Husband: Songs Of Friendship, Songs Of Wonderment

Mr.Husband SKU: 40126685

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $12.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Songs Of Friendship, Songs Of Wonderment
Artist: Mr.Husband
Label: Yellow K Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 711574896110
Genre: Rock

Frederick, Maryland's Mr. Husband follows in the tradition of pop weirdos with prolific home recording habits such as R. Stevie Moore and Ariel Pink. Since his 2016 debut Plaid On Plaid (Yellow K Records) he has released several collections of diverse material ranging from the intimate lo-fi 4-track recordings of Ocean Pines (Forged Artifacts, October 2018) to the hi-fi 60s surf-pop of Silvertone (Yellow K, May 2018), Joined by Chris Morris on Drums and Jasen Reeder on Bass, who served together as the rhythm section for Cotton Jones, the band makes a distinct and memorable mix of dreamy vintage pop. After 4 cassette releases the band has now compiled a "best of" and combined it with 4 new singles for thier first full length vinyl collection called "Songs Of Friendship, Songs of Wonderment".

1.1 Ride a Lightning Bolt
1.2 Really Really Really Really Really Really Really Really Hoping
1.3 Living in Dreams
1.4 Love Don't Worry
1.5 Cookie Pie
1.6 Only a Fool
1.7 Dream Driver
1.8 Wonderwall
1.9 Yellow
1.10 Just a Little Bit
1.11 Holy Kaleidoscope
1.12 The Warm Things in Your Heart
Recently viewed