Mr Sam

Mr Sam: Opus Tertio

$19.77 $22.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Mr Sam

Title: Opus Tertio
Label: Black Hole

2009 two CD collection from the French artist, the long awaited third volume in this series. Opus Tertio serves 24 Trance jewels handpicked from Sam's personal vault of Trance treasures! Both discs in this package reflect the thoroughness of a man on a mission, using his impeccable taste in the choice of titles for this album. All tracks have been exclusively composed for Opus Tertio, some by Sam personally, some in collaboration with hidden talents around the globe, some by fellow producers Mr. Sam happened to encounter during his many travels. The Opus series stands for complete artistic freedom, where quality rather than quantity is priority. With the release of Opus Tertio, Mr. Sam once again underlines his exquisite taste in Trance music. 24 tracks. Black Hole.

1.1 Feather [DJ Tarkan's Tertio Intro Mix]
1.2 Sweet Morning [Morten Yde Remix]
1.3 Shanghai Story
1.4 A Break in the Clouds [Original Mix]
1.5 A State of Global [Nu Version] [Version]
1.6 Love Is People
1.7 Way of Homily
1.8 Tungusta
1.9 Take Hold of Me
1.10 Connected [Arty Remix]
1.11 Farewell
1.12 Signals [Andy's Tertio Rework]
2.1 Ashna [Opus Tertio Intro Mix]
2.2 The Last Train
2.3 Green Bay
2.4 Chun
2.5 Carved [V-Sag Remix]
2.6 Fell Like
2.7 Tra Zomas
2.8 Gone Bot Not Forgotten
2.9 Brave
2.10 Nothing Changes [Lietzenmayer Remix]
2.11 Mixi
2.12 Hold My Breath

Recently viewed