Mud Digger: Mud Digger 10

Mud Digger SKU: 39208316
Mud Digger: Mud Digger 10

Mud Digger: Mud Digger 10

Mud Digger SKU: 39208316

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Mud Digger 10
Artist: Mud Digger
Label: Average Joe's Ent.
UPC: 661869003382
Genre: Country

2019 release. Trending worldwide as one of the hottest sounds in music today, country rap's most popular artists and songs are once again featured on Average Joe's top-selling compilation series Mud Digger 10. Described by the New York Times as "two great tastes that taste great together," this exclusive 16-song country rap collection represents a who's who in the popular genre. With album sales in excess of 500,000 (90% physical), millions of downloads, hundreds of millions of streams and YouTube views collectively, featured artists include the iconic Colt Ford on the rockin' "Badass Mother Trucker," Country Rap pioneer Bubba Sparxxx and the LACS on the sizzling "Hairdresser Hot," A&E TV star and mud bog king SMO for the mud anthem "Tear The Mud Up" and Rehab's catchy, pop-infused "Dumb Song." Rounding out the bumpin' collection is hot, newcomer Charlie Farley delivering a catchy earworm with "Sic Em Sam," the Mud Digger King, Lenny Cooper's backyard jam "Legacy" f/Young Gunner and Franklin Embry, rising stars Cypress Spring on "Small Town Friday Night," and fan favorites JB and the Moonshine Band on the guitar-laden "More Like My Dog." Following in the footsteps of previous Mud Digger issues, the highly anticipated Mud Digger 10 album is certain to yeild the soundtrack to summer and instantly become the most popular playlist at field party throwdowns, mud bogs and dance clubs nationwide.


Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed