Young, Neil & Crazy Horse: Colorado

Young, Neil & Crazy Horse: Colorado

Young, Neil & Crazy Horse: Colorado

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Colorado
Artist: Young, Neil & Crazy Horse
Label: Reprise / WEA
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 093624898917
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus 7" single. The single features and album outtake "Truth Kills" plus a live solo version of "Rainbow of Colors" from Portland, OR, on May 17, 2019 - the first time Neil ever performed this song live. 2019 release. Colorado is the first new Neil Young with Crazy Horse album since 2012's Psychedelic Pill. The album features 10 new Neil Young compositions. It includes several songs that Neil has been playing live in the past few months (eg: "Rainbow of Colors", "Green Is Blue" and "Milky Way"), and the epic 13+ minute track "She Showed Me Love". This incarnation of Crazy Horse is Neil Young on vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica and vibes, Billy Talbot on bass, Ralph Molina on drums and features the return of Nils Lofgren on guitar and piano, almost 50 years since he last appeared on a Crazy Horse album (1971). The album is produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon and was recorded in Colorado in April & May 2019.

1.1 Think of Me - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse
1.2 She Showed Me Love - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse
2.1 Olden Days
2.2 Help Me Lose My Mind
2.3 Green Is Blue - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse
2.4 Shut It Down
3.1 Milky Way
3.2 Eternity
3.3 Rainbow of Colors
3.4 I Do
4.1 Rainbow of Colors (Solo - Live in Portland, May 17, 2019) - By Neil Young
5.1 Truth Kills
Recently viewed