New Dance Orchestra: Electronica

New Dance Orchestra SKU: 21521157
New Dance Orchestra: Electronica

New Dance Orchestra: Electronica

New Dance Orchestra SKU: 21521157

Format: CD

Regular price $9.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Electronica
Artist: New Dance Orchestra
Label: Ais
UPC: 5060105490149
Genre: Rock

2013 album by this musical project spearheaded by Asia/Buggles member Geoffrey Downes and including vocalist Anne Marie Helder (Panic Room/Mostly Autumn). Helder won Prog Magazine's best female vocalist award in both 2010 and 2011.

1.1 Shine on
1.2 Forgiven
1.3 Movin' on
1.4 Rainbow's End
1.5 Breaking the Spell
1.6 Love Is Not Enough
1.7 Jinx
1.8 Hanging By a Thread
1.9 Remember the Day
1.10 Dance to the Music of Time
1.11 Walking Through the Fire
1.12 Golden Days
Recently viewed