New Found Glory: Resurrection

New Found Glory: Resurrection
Title: Resurrection
Label: Hopeless Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the hit-making Punk Popsters. Originally formed in 1997, New Found Glory is Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar, vocals), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).

1.1 Selfless
1.2 Resurrection
1.3 The Worst Person
1.4 Ready and Willing
1.5 One More Round
1.6 Vicious Love
1.7 Persistent
1.8 Stories of a Different Kind
1.9 Degenerate
1.10 Angel
1.11 Stubborn
1.12 Living Hell
1.13 On My Own

New Found Glory: Resurrection

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed