New Order: Power Corruption & Lies

New Order: Power Corruption & Lies
Title: Power Corruption & Lies
Label: WEA Int'l
Product Type: VINYL LP

New Order fully emerged from the shadow of Joy Division with this early masterpiece. Their second album (1983) found the band rising up above their pain and loss and intoxicating with an irresistible, heartfelt, inspiring dance-rock sound that would prove to be as influential as it was infectious. This 180-gram vinyl reissue includes "Age of Consent," "We All Stand," "The Village," "Your Silent Face," "Ultraviolence," "Ecstasy" and more! WEA International.

1.1 Age of Consent
1.2 We All Stand
1.3 The Village
1.4 5 8 6
2.1 Your Silent Face
2.2 Ultraviolence
2.3 Ecstasy
2.4 Leave Me Alone

New Order: Power Corruption & Lies

Regular price Sale price $43.23 $46.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed