Cave, Nick & Bad Seeds: Dig Lazarus Dig

Cave, Nick & Bad Seeds SKU: 13754075
Nick Cave: Dig Lazarus Dig

Cave, Nick & Bad Seeds: Dig Lazarus Dig

Cave, Nick & Bad Seeds SKU: 13754075

Format: CD

Regular price $13.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Dig Lazarus Dig
Artist: Cave, Nick & Bad Seeds
Label: EMI Europe Generic
UPC: 5099951830427
Genre: Rock, Australian

2008 album from Nick and his Bad Seeds, their 14th studio album overall. Produced by Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds and Nick Launay who worked with the band on their last album Abattoir Blues/The Lyre of Orpheus, this album was recorded over the summer of 2007 at State of the Ark Studios in Richmond and mixed by Nick Launay. Dig Lazarus Dig transports the biblical character of the title to contemporary New York, as well as drawing inspiration from escapologist Harry Houdini. Featuring the majority of his usual personnel in the Bad Seeds (including violinist Warren Ellis and organist/pianist Conway Savage), 11 tracks including 'Night of the Lotus Eaters', 'Hold on to Yourself' and the first single 'Dig Lazarus Dig'. Mute.

1.1 Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
1.2 Today's Lesson
1.3 Night of the Lotus Eaters
1.4 Albert Goes West
1.5 We Call Upon the Author
1.6 Hold on to Yourself
1.7 Lie Down Here (; Be My Girl)
1.8 Jesus on the Moon
1.9 Midnight Man
1.10 More News from Nowhere
1.11 More News from Nowhere
Recently viewed