Nighttime Lovers

Nighttime Lovers: Nighttime Lovers 21

$18.85 $22.99

Artist: Nighttime Lovers
Title: Nighttime Lovers 21

1.1 Don't Give Me Up (Harold Melvin ; the Blue Notes)
1.2 For Tonight (Bryan Loren)
1.3 In the Night - Extended Version (Richard Jon Smith)
1.4 Celebrate Your Love (Executive)
1.5 Only a Breath Away - Extended Mix (Patti Austin)
1.6 Let Me Hold You (Sonique)
1.7 Stop Playin with My Love (Steve Drayton)
1.8 3 Just in Time (Raw Silk)
1.9 Spice of Life (The Manhattan Transfer)
1.10 Make Up Your Mind (Val Young)
1.11 Sugar and Spice [I Found Me a Girl] (Luther Vandross)
1.12 My Love Is Hot (The Cool Notes)
1.13 Pick Me Up [Can We Go] (Electric Mind)

Recommended items

Recently viewed