Nightwish: Century Child

Nightwish: Century Child
Title: Century Child
Label: Universal Import

2007 digitally re-mastered UK reissue edition with five bonus tracks. The Finnish symphonic metal band's fourth full length album that originally appeared in 2002 comes with four pieces that didn't appear on the original issue: 'Lagoon', the former Japanese-only bonus track 'The Wayfarer', 'Bless the Child', 'End of All Hope' and 'Dead to the World'. The package includes an extensive booklet with new sleeve notes, photos and details about the band. Spinefarm.

1.1 Bless the Child
1.2 End of All Hope
1.3 Dead to the World
1.4 Ever Dream
1.5 Slaying the Dreamer
1.6 Forever Yours
1.7 Ocean Soul
1.8 Feel for You
1.9 The Phantom of the Opera
1.10 Beauty of the Beast
1.11 Lagoon
1.12 The Wayfarer
1.13 Bless the Child
1.14 End of All Hope
1.15 Dead to the World

Nightwish: Century Child

Regular price Sale price $14.71 $15.99

Recently viewed