Noise of Art: Retrospective

SKU: 43537358

Noise of Art: Retrospective

SKU: 43537358

Format: 12-INCH SINGLE

Regular price $33.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Retrospective
Artist: Noise of Art
Label: Suburban Base
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE
UPC: 197188889470
Genre: Dance

Get ready for the return of The Noise of Art, with their highly anticipated new album 'The Retrospective.' This concept album features 12 brand new tracks from legendary Suburban Base illustrator, Dave Nodz, under his Noise of Art pseudonym. As the man responsible for so many iconic record sleeves and imagery that built Rave to DnB, Nodz is a true pioneer of the electronic music scene.To give fans a taste of what's to come, we're excited to present a special four-track album sampler, available on a very limited vinyl release. These tracks showcase Nodz's unparalleled creativity and skill, and provide the perfect introduction to an album that crosses styles and eras, taking listeners on an unforgettable journey through music.With 'The Retrospective,' The Noise of Art has once again pushed the boundaries of what's possible in electronic music. Keep an eye out for the album, forthcoming on the Subbase Progression label, and be prepared for a truly unforgettable experience.While the full album will be digital-only this limited EP is your only opportunity to experience these tracks on vinyl. Don't miss out on this unique and collectible release from one of electronic music's true artists and pioneers.Tracklisting:A1. The Revival A2. The Legacy (Dubting Remix)B1. Within the 4th Dimension B2. Aquatic Comedown


Recently viewed