Northern Light Orchestra

Northern Light Orchestra: Star Of The East

$10.64 $12.98

Artist: Northern Light Orchestra
Title: Star Of The East

STAR OF THE EAST, the new all-star release from Northern Light Orchestra. Symphonic-Metal infused seasonal Rock with an all-star cast featuring Mark Slaughter, Bruce Kulick (Kiss, Grand Funk Railroad), John Elefante (Kansas), David Ellefson (Megadeth), Chuck Wright (Quiet Riot), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio, House of Lords), Kane Roberts (Alice Cooper), Kip Winger, Bill Leverty (Firehouse), Robin McAuley (MSG), Tony Franklin (The Firm, Jimmy Page, Blue Murder), Kendall Bechtel, Ken Mary (House of Lords, Alice Cooper), Steve Conley (Flotsam and Jetsam), and introducing Anna Hiltbrand and Laura Walsh! With brand new art from Mister-Sam Shearon! Featuring the first single "Night Before Christmas" featuring vocals by Mark Slaughter!

1.1 Prelude
1.2 Drag Me Into the Light
1.3 The Night Before Christmas
1.4 Hearts of Fire
1.5 Star of the East
1.6 Lonely Heart
1.7 Red
1.8 Bring Me Balloons
1.9 Hope for the Season
1.10 I Give You My All
1.11 Not Every Dream Comes True
1.12 Angel's Wings
1.13 Another Holiday on the Road

Recommended items

Recently viewed