Nu Shooz: Poolside

Nu Shooz SKU: 01311631
Nu Shooz: Poolside

Nu Shooz: Poolside

Nu Shooz SKU: 01311631

Format: CD

Regular price $15.93

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Poolside
Artist: Nu Shooz
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678164729
Genre: Soul/R & B

Poolside is a 1986 album by the American pop-Latin freestyle-electronic dance music group Nu Shooz. Features the hit songs "I Can't Wait", "Point of No Return" and "Don't Let Me Be the One".

1.1 Lost Your Number
1.2 I Can't Wait
1.3 Don't Let Me Be the One
1.4 Goin' Thru the Motions
1.5 You Put Me in a Trance
1.6 Point of No Return
1.7 Secret Message
1.8 Don't You Be Afraid
Recently viewed