Obscura: Retribution

Obscura: Retribution
Title: Retribution
Label: Relapse

Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of the debut album from the German Death Metal band including three bonus tracks. Before Obscura became one of the trailblazers in the international technical Metal explosion, they specialized in Metal of a more brutal sort. Retribution is a beastly album blending the savagery of New York Death Metal with the fleet-fingered fretting of forerunners Death and Gorguts. Now repackaged, re-mastered, and featuring three bonus tracks, Retribution documents the first steps in the journey of one of Metal's most crucial new bands.

1.1 Humankind
1.2 Nothing
1.3 Unhinged
1.4 None Shall Be Spared
1.5 Alone
1.6 Hymn to a Nocturnal Visitor
1.7 Hate Anthem
1.8 Exit Life
1.9 Sentiment
1.10 Sweet Silence
1.11 Lack of Comprehension (Death Cover)
1.12 Synthetically Revived (Suffocation Cover)
1.13 God of Emptiness (Morbid Angel Cover)

Obscura: Retribution

Regular price Sale price $11.94 $12.98

Recently viewed