Odesza: Moment Apart

Odesza: Moment Apart
Title: Moment Apart
Label: Counter Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Odesza (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. 'A Moment Apart' represents Odesza's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism, and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases Odesza's dynamic range.

1.1 Intro
1.2 A Moment Apart
1.3 Higher Ground (Feat. Naomi Wild)
1.4 Boy
1.5 Line of Sight (Feat. Wynne and Mansionair)
1.6 Late Night
1.7 Across the Room (Feat. Leon Bridges)
1.8 Meridian
1.9 Everything at Your Feet (Feat. the Chamanas)
1.10 Just a Memory (Feat. Regina Spektor)
1.11 Divide (Feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
1.12 Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
1.13 La Ciudad
1.14 Falls (Feat. Sasha Sloan)
1.15 Show Me
1.16 Corners of the Earth (Feat. Ry X)

Odesza: Moment Apart

Regular price Sale price $35.86 $38.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed