Orden Ogan: Easton Hope

Orden Ogan: Easton Hope
Title: Easton Hope
Label: Afm Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

2013 limited edition 180 G black vinyl LP reissue of the German power metal band's 2010 sixth album. Packaged in a gatefold sleeve. AFM.

1.1 Rise and Ruin
1.2 Nobody Leaves
1.3 Goodbye
1.4 Easton Hope
1.5 Welcome Liberty
1.6 All These Dark Years
1.7 Requiem
1.8 We Are Pirates!
1.9 Nothing Remains
1.10 The Black Heart
1.11 Of Downfall and Decline

Orden Ogan: Easton Hope

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed