Our Lady Peace: Clumsy

Our Lady Peace SKU: 41846711
Our Lady Peace: Clumsy

Our Lady Peace: Clumsy

Our Lady Peace SKU: 41846711

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Clumsy
Artist: Our Lady Peace
Label: Sony
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 194398883519
Genre: Rock

Clumsy [180 GRAM Opaque White LP] - Our Lady Peace - Clumsy is the second album from Canadian rock band Our Lady Peace, originally released in 1997 and featuring the singles "Superman's Dead," "Clumsy," "4am," "Automatic Flowers," and "Carnival." The 2021 reissue is available on 180-gram opaque white vinyl.

1.1 Superman's Dead
1.2 Automatic Flowers
1.3 Carnival
1.4 Big Dumb Rocket
1.5 4am
2.1 Shaking
2.2 Clumsy
2.3 Hello Oskar
2.4 Let You Down
2.5 The Story Of 100 Aisles
2.6 Car Crash
Recently viewed