Osbourne, Ozzy: Ordinary Man

Osbourne, Ozzy SKU: 40030197
Osbourne, Ozzy: Ordinary Man

Osbourne, Ozzy: Ordinary Man

Osbourne, Ozzy SKU: 40030197

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Ordinary Man
Artist: Osbourne, Ozzy
Label: Epic
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 194397184518
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy-winning rock legend. Marking his first new solo music in almost 10 years, the album has been preceded by the release of three singles, the #1 rock track "Under The Graveyard," which was followed by "Straight To Hell" featuring Guns N' Roses guitarist Slash and "Ordinary Man" featuring Elton John. Recorded in Los Angeles, the album features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums. Beyond the core band, Ordinary Man, features a who's-who of Ozzy friends and collaborators including Elton John, Post Malone, and Tom Morello.

1.1 Straight to Hell
1.2 All My Life
1.3 Goodbye
1.4 Ordinary Man Feat. Elton John
1.5 Under the Graveyard
1.6 Eat Me
1.7 Today Is the End
1.8 Scary Little Green Men
1.9 Holy for Tonight
1.10 It's a Raid Feat. Post Malone
Recently viewed