De Penalosa / Odhecaton / Da Col: Un Libro de Horas de Isabel la Catolica

De Penalosa / Odhecaton / Da Col: Un Libro de Horas de Isabel la Catolica

De Penalosa / Odhecaton / Da Col: Un Libro de Horas de Isabel la Catolica

Format: CD

Regular price $18.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Un Libro de Horas de Isabel la Catolica
Artist: De Penalosa / Odhecaton / Da Col
Label: Bongiovanni
UPC: 8007068562329
Genre: Classical Composers

1.1 Veni Creator Spiritus - Alonso Perez de Alva
1.2 Ave Verum Corpus Natum - Francisco de Penalosa
1.3 Ave Vera Caro Christi - Francisco de Penalosa
1.4 In Passione Domini Qua Datur Salus Homini - Juan de Anchieta
1.5 Domine Jesu Christe Qui Hora Ultima - Juan de Anchieta
1.6 Ave Maria, Op. 23, 2 - Josquin Desprez
1.7 Ave Regina Caelorum - Francisco de Penalosa
1.8 Salve, Sancta Facies - Juan de Anchieta
1.9 Libera Me, Domine de Morte Aeterna - Juan de Anchieta
1.10 Mater Patris Et Filia - Antoine Brumel
1.11 Sancta Mater, Istud Agas - Francisco de Penalosa
1.12 Precor Te, Domine - Francisco de Penalosa
1.13 Ne Reminiscaris, Domine - Francisco de Penalosa
1.14 Domine, Ne in Furore Tuo Arguas Me - Josquin Desprez
1.15 Ave Maria, Op. 23, 2 - Loyset Compere

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed