Parquet Courts

Parquet Courts: Content Nausea

$34.43 $41.99
Artist: Parquet Courts

Artist: Parquet Courts
Title: Content Nausea
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE

Parquet Courts, also known as Parkay Quarts, is an American rock band from New York City, formed in 2010.[1] The band consists of Andrew Savage (vocals, guitar), Austin Brown (vocals, guitar), Sean Yeaton (bass), and Max Savage (drums). Content Nausea, Parkay Quarts' second release of 2014, is the inevitable repercussion to Sunbathing Animal's pure emotion. With one member completing a degree in mathematics, and another starting a family, Content Nausea features mostly the work of Andrew Savage and Austin Brown.

1.1 Everyday It Starts
1.2 Content Nausea
1.3 Urban Ease
1.4 Slide Machine
1.5 Kevlar Walls
1.6 Pretty Machines
1.7 Psycho Structures
1.8 The Map
1.9 These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
1.10 Insufferable
1.11 No Concept
1.12 Uncast Shadow of a Southern Myth

Recommended items

Recently viewed