Pat Squeezy

Pat Squeezy: Music from Dirty Dancing

$10.64 $12.98
Artist: Pat Squeezy

Artist: Pat Squeezy
Title: Music from Dirty Dancing

All the big hits from the popular musical film together in a seamless dance mix as performed by Pat Squeezy.

1.1 Be My Baby
1.2 Big Girls Don't Cry
1.3 Do You Love Me
1.4 Hey Baby
1.5 Hungry Eyes
1.6 In the Still of the Night
1.7 Love Is Strange
1.8 She's Like the Wind
1.9 Stay
1.10 Time of My Life
1.11 Time of My Life
1.12 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Recommended items

Recently viewed