Patsy Cline

Patsy Cline: Stop Look & Listen-Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight

$15.57 $18.99
Artist: Patsy Cline

Artist: Patsy Cline
Title: Stop Look & Listen-Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight

In memoriam - forty-five years ago country music stars died in plane crash. Patsy Cline, Cowboy Copas and Hawkshaw Hawkins planned to fly to Nashville in a Piper Comanche. The weather was turbulent, and thunderstorms pelted the area. The plane crashed eighty-five miles outside of Nashville. There were no survivors. Forty-five years later, the country music community still grieves over this enormous loss. If Patsy Cline's star still shines brightly, Cowboy Copas and Hawkshaw Hawkins' names have largely faded from public memory. Bear Family Records remembers these legendary singers with three new releases in it's critically acclaimed 'Gonna Shake This Shack' series.

1.1 I Don't Wanta (1st Version)
1.2 Stop, Look and Listen
1.3 Ain't No Wheels on This Ship (We Can't Roll)
1.4 Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
1.5 Never No More
1.6 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
1.7 Lovesick Blues
1.8 I Love You, Honey
1.9 Turn the Cards Slowly
1.10 Too Many Secrets
1.11 Walking Dream
1.12 There He Goes
1.13 Gotta Lot of Rhythm in My Soul
1.14 In Care of the Blues
1.15 Let the Teardrops Fall
1.16 Hungry for Love
1.17 Walkin' After Midnight
1.18 Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
1.19 Today, Tomorrow and Forever
1.20 Don't Ever Leave Me Again
1.21 Try Again
1.22 A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
1.23 How Can I Face Tomorrow
1.24 I'm Moving Along
1.25 Crazy Dreams
1.26 I Don't Wanta (Faster Take)
1.27 Stop, Look and Listen
1.28 Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do (Faster Take)
1.29 For Rent
1.30 Side By Side
1.31 Stupid Cupid

Recommended items

Recently viewed