Paul Brandt

Paul Brandt: Where I Come From 1996-2016

$13.10 $15.98
Artist: Paul Brandt

Artist: Paul Brandt
Title: Where I Come From 1996-2016

2017 collection from the Canadian country singer/songwriter. Brandt debuted in 1996 with the single "My Heart Has a History", the first of five consecutive #1s in his native Canada. Both this and his next single, "I Do", made Top 10 on the U.S. country charts. Although he charted only three more top 40 hits in the United States, he has continued to chart in Canada.

1.1 Alberta Bound
1.2 My Heart Has a History
1.3 Didn't Even See the Dust
1.4 When You Call My Name
1.5 I'm An Open Road
1.6 Leavin'
1.7 That's the Truth
1.8 Yeah
1.9 Give It Away
1.10 I Do
1.11 Take It from Me
1.12 Convoy
1.13 Small Towns ; Big Dreams
1.14 I'm Gonna Fly

Recommended items

Recently viewed