Killers: Murder One

Killers SKU: 27282021
Killers: Murder One

Killers: Murder One

Killers SKU: 27282021

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Murder One
Artist: Killers
Label: Metal Mind
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5907785038493
Genre: Rock

Re-release of the debut album by the heavy metal band Killers, led by Iron Maiden's ex-vocalist - Paul Di'Anno. Coming together in 1991, Killers was one of the first metal super groups to exist. Featuring members from bands including Iron Maiden, Tank, Raven and Battlezone, they were hailed by the press as the 'Natural successor to Judas Priest'. With their album "Menace to Society" awarded Metal Hammer's best new album of 1994 and a world tour which included headlining the famous Wacken Festival in Germany, Killers represent all that is British Metal at it's very best. "Murder One", recorded in USA in the line-up: Paul Di'Anno - vocal, Steve Hopgood - drums, Cliff Evans - guitar, Gavin Cooper - bass guitar, Nick Burr - guitar, was officially released in 1992. Acclaimed by the press worldwide, the album became a classic for lovers of British metal.

1.1 Impaler
1.2 The Beast Arises
1.3 Children Of The Revolution
1.4 S ; M
1.5 Takin' No Prisoners
2.1 Marshall Lokjaw
2.2 Protector
2.3 Dream Keeper
2.4 Awakening
2.5 Remember Tomorrow
Recently viewed