Draper, Paul: EP One

Draper, Paul SKU: 31077484
Paul Draper: EP One

Draper, Paul: EP One

Draper, Paul SKU: 31077484

Format: 12-INCH SINGLE

Regular price $23.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: EP One
Artist: Draper, Paul
Label: K Scope
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE
UPC: 802644892719
Genre: Rock

Limited 180gm twelve inch vinyl pressing of this 2016 EP release. Paul Draper was the frontman, main songwriter and vocalist with Mansun. The tracks on the EP are the first official recordings by Paul Draper since 2004's posthumous Mansun collection Kleptomania. The EP features three equally brilliant, very different brand new tracks: ‘Feeling My Heart Run Slow’ - a thundering juggernaut of a revenge rock n roll song; ‘No Ideas’ - a mind-expanding spy movie soundtrack condensed into just under six minutes and ‘The Silence is Deafening’ - a gleaming pop song that perfectly melds together glacial synths and soaring guitar-bass-drums. . The EP also features an alternate mix of ‘Feeling My Heart Run Slow’ by Andy MacFarlane of Scottish band The Twilight Sad.

1.1 Feeling My Heart Run Slow
1.2 No Ideas (Feat. Steven Wilson)
1.3 The Silence Is Deafening
1.4 F.M.H.R.S. (The Twilight Sad Remix)
Recently viewed