Paul McCartney & Wings

Paul McCartney & Wings: At the Speed of Sound

$28.68 $34.98

Artist: Paul McCartney & Wings
Title: At the Speed of Sound
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus LP containing seven previously unreleased tracks. Digitally remastered edition of this 1976 album by Paul McCartney & Wings. AT THE SPEED OF SOUND is the fifth album by Wings. The album peaked at #1 in the US and #2 in the UK. AT THE SPEED OF SOUND was Paul's most successful album on the US chart, enjoying multiple weeks at #1 throughout the summer of 1976. Includes fan favorite singles 'Silly Love Songs' and 'Let 'Em In.'

1.1 Let 'Em in
1.2 The Note You Never Wrote
1.3 She's My Baby
1.4 Beware My Love
1.5 Wino Junko
1.6 Silly Love Songs
1.7 Cook of the House
1.8 Time to Hide
1.9 Must Do Something About It
1.10 San Ferry Anne
1.11 Warm and Beautiful
1.12 Silly Love Songs (Demo)
1.13 She's My Baby (Demo)
1.14 Message to Joe (Vocoder Track)
1.15 Beware My Love (John Bonham Version)
1.16 Must Do Something About It (Paul's Version)
1.17 Let 'Em in (Demo)
1.18 Warm and Beautiful (Instrumental Demo)

Recommended items

Recently viewed