Pesado: No Te Lo Vas a Acabar

Pesado: No Te Lo Vas a Acabar
Title: No Te Lo Vas a Acabar
Label: Warner Music Latina

One of today's most successful Mexican groups, Pesado, introduces their new album, entitled "No te lo vas acabar" along with their first single "No valgo nada" hitting the airwaves in January. This production contains twelve new tracks produced by group-members Beto Zapata and Pepe Elizondo and songs composed by well-known authors such as: Luis "Loui" Padilla, Marco A. perez, Oswaldo Villarreal, Felipe de Jesus Jr.. among others. This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R

1.1 Otra Vez
1.2 Tu Olvido
1.3 Por Ti
1.4 No Valgo Nada
1.5 Matame
1.6 No Te la Vas a Acabar
1.7 No Me Acostumbro
1.8 No Volvera
1.9 Aquel Consejo
1.10 Esas Fueron Sus Palabras
1.11 Vivir Sin Ti
1.12 Eres

Pesado: No Te Lo Vas a Acabar

Regular price Sale price $11.94 $12.98

Recently viewed