Philosophobia: Philosophobia

Philosophobia: Philosophobia
Title: Philosophobia
Label: Sensory Records

Philosophobia is a new multinational progressive metal band. The band was formed by ex-Paul Dianno Band guitarist Andreas Ballnus and Annihilator drummer Alex Landenburg. The band brought on board former Pain Of Salvation bassist Kistoffer Gildenlöw as well as Wastefall vocalist Domenik Papaemmanouil. Andreas' friend and keyboard wizard Tobias Weißgerber rounded out the lineup. The album was recorded in Germany with Phil Hillen (Powerwolf, Kamelot) engineering and producing. Mastering was handled by noted engineer Alan Douches (Fates Warning, Mastodon).

1.1 Thorn in Your Pride
1.2 I Am
1.3 Time to Breathe
1.4 Between the Pines
1.5 As Light Ceased to Exist
1.6 Thirteen Years of Silence
1.7 Voices Unheard
1.8 Withing My Open Eyes

Philosophobia: Philosophobia

Regular price Sale price $14.94 $16.98

Recently viewed