Phoenix Jazzers

Phoenix Jazzers: Revival, Spirituals

$8.58 $9.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Phoenix Jazzers

Title: Revival, Spirituals
Label: Triangle Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Jim Marshall - trombone, Jim Ruth - clarinet, Bob Pelland - piano, Mike Cox - banjo, Everett Atchison - bass, Jerry McLaughlin - drums. Tracks include Revival, Just a Closer Walk with Thee, in the Sweet Bye & Bye, We Surely Do Need Him Now, Nobody's Fault But Mine, Over in the Glory land, Old Rugged Cross, His Eye Is on the Sparrow, Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen.

Recently viewed