Point Break / O.S.T.: Point Break (Original Soundtrack)

Point Break / O.S.T.: Point Break (Original Soundtrack)
Title: Point Break (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Sleeping Giant

'Point Break' original motion picture soundtrack is an eclectic and fresh collection of current music and innovative new releases. The Warner Brothers re-imagination of this cult classic film has found it's own musical fingerprint. The musical genres include EDM, Pop, Rock, and Hip-Hop featuring singles by SG Lewis, Genevieve, Andrew Watt, Dig the Kid, Steve Aoki and Headhunterz.

1.1 Runaway [Clean] By Andrew Watt 3:11
1.2 Burn Me Down By Justin Young 3:27
1.3 I Need Your Love [Feat. Baer] By Gareth Thomas 4:39
1.4 I See [Feat. Zoey Clarke] By Sempe 2:46
1.5 Do You Wanna By MRKTS 2:46
1.6 Aaa By Sempe 3:02
1.7 The Power of Now By Headhunterz and Steve Aoki 3:19
1.8 Crazy By Art Department 6:35
1.9 Warm By SG Lewis 4:45
1.10 Take Me Down By Genevieve 3:24
1.11 Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework) By the Avener ; Phoebe Killdeer 4:34
1.12 Still Breathing By Dig the Kid 4:25
1.13 Point Break End Credits 10:56

Point Break / O.S.T.: Point Break (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price Sale price $10.54 $11.98

Recently viewed