Porcupine Tree: Recordings

Porcupine Tree: Recordings
Title: Recordings
Label: Transmission

CD reissue. Originally issued in 2001 as a limited edition release, this highly sought after album features songs written during the Stupid Dream and Lightbulb Sun sessions, including 'Buying New Soul' and 'Ambulance Chasing'. Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late '80s to a multi Grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. This new Transmission 2021 reissue of Recordings remains faithful to the original artwork and comes in a digipack with 8 page color booklet.

1.1 Buying New Soul [10:24]
1.2 Access Denied [03:35]
1.3 A Cure for Optimism [06:11]
1.4 Untitled [08:53]
1.5 Disappear [03:37]
1.6 Ambulance Chasing [06:32]
1.7 In Formaldahyde [05:19]
1.8 Even Less [13:55]
1.9 Oceans Have No Memory [03:06]

Porcupine Tree: Recordings

Regular price Sale price $16.55 $17.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed