Primus: Miscellaneous Debris

Primus: Miscellaneous Debris
Title: Miscellaneous Debris
Label: Interscope Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Miscellaneous Debris is an EP of five cover songs by Primus, released on March 12, 1992. Primus' five-track covers EP from 1992 is released for the first time on vinyl (180g) with a new 2018 remaster from The EP is the first release by the band to feature Les Claypool playing his now-famous fretless six-string Carl Thompson bass, nicknamed the "Rainbow Bass".

1.1 Intruder
1.2 Making Plans for Nigel
1.3 Sinister Exaggerator
1.4 Tippi Toes
1.5 Have a Cigar

Primus: Miscellaneous Debris

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed