Psyclon Nine: Divine Infekt

Psyclon Nine: Divine Infekt
Title: Divine Infekt
Label: Metropolis Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

First released in 2003, the debut Psyclon Nine album Divine Infekt quickly became a classic and stormed the DAC charts. After going out of print in 2007, the album became a collector's item. The album is a masterwork of blistering evil industrial, as evidenced by it's songs still appearing on club playlists. This reissue features new artwork and is fully remastered. On Limited Edition Vinyl.

1.1 Divine Infekt
1.2 Tyranny
1.3 Clinik
1.4 Slaughter
1.5 Resurrekt
1.6 Payback
1.7 Genocide
1.8 Rusted
1.9 So Be It
1.10 As You Sleep
1.11 Divine Infekt (Tactical Sekt Remix)

Psyclon Nine: Divine Infekt

Regular price Sale price $22.99 $24.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed