Psyclon Nine: Divine Infekt

Psyclon Nine SKU: 31930024
Psyclon Nine: Divine Infekt

Psyclon Nine: Divine Infekt

Psyclon Nine SKU: 31930024

Format: CD

Regular price $17.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Divine Infekt
Artist: Psyclon Nine
Label: Metropolis Records
UPC: 782388103527
Genre: Rock

First released in 2003, the debut Psyclon Nine album Divine Infekt quickly became a classic and stormed the DAC charts. After going out of print in 2007, the album became a collector's item. The album is a masterwork of blistering evil industrial, as evidenced by it's songs still appearing on club playlists. This reissue features new artwork and is fully remastered. Also on Limited Edition Vinyl.

1.1 Divine Infekt
1.2 Tyranny
1.3 Clinik
1.4 Slaughter
1.5 Resurrekt
1.6 Payback
1.7 Genocide
1.8 Rusted
1.9 So Be It
1.10 As You Sleep
1.11 Divine Infekt (Tactical Sekt Remix)
Recently viewed