Pupppy: Shit in the Apple Pie

$7.36 $8.98
Artist: Pupppy

Artist: Pupppy
Title: Shit in the Apple Pie
Product Type: CASSETTES

What began as a solo project in 2013 for singer/songwriter Will Rutledge developed into Pupppy, the Purchase, NY quarted lead by Rutledge (vocals, guitar), joined by Sam Skinner on guitar, Victor Massari on drums, and Nick Hasko on bass.

1.1 Beans
1.2 Rodeo Clowns
1.3 Shithead
1.4 Outkast
1.5 Or Maybe We're Not
1.6 Puking (Merry Christmas!)
1.7 Fucked Up
1.8 Doug
1.9 Sundress

Recommended items

Recently viewed