Quintetto X: Novo Esquema Da Bossa

Quintetto X SKU: 10912652
Quintetto X: Novo Esquema Da Bossa

Quintetto X: Novo Esquema Da Bossa

Quintetto X SKU: 10912652

Format: CD

Regular price $18.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Novo Esquema Da Bossa
Artist: Quintetto X
Label: Schema
UPC: 8018344013589
Genre: Jazz

This time Schema Records would like to present you the re-mastered version of "Novo Esquema Da Bossa" by Quintet to X previously released in autumn 1995. However this version (apart from the new cover art) also contains three tracks taken from the 12inch "Balanca pema/Suono nuovo/Mentira" which were never released on CD. With this release Quintet to X confirm their strong Italian jazz identity with an album that demonstrates a spontaneous yet well crafted fusion between Soul, Jazz and Brazilian Bossa.

1.1 Diplomacia
1.2 Esquema Da Bossa
1.3 Senza Paura
1.4 Luce Del Sud
1.5 C'e Piu Samba
1.6 Ocean of Life
1.7 Ceu Azul
1.8 Eumir
1.9 Jody Grind
1.10 Freio Aerodinamico
1.11 Brasileiro
1.12 Balanca Pema
1.13 Suono Nuovo
1.14 Mentira

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed