Rammstein: Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da

$30.94 $35.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Rammstein

Artist: Rammstein
Title: Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Liebe ist für alle da (English: Love is here for everyone) is the sixth studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein, which was released in October 2009. Rammstein formed in 1994 in Berlin. Throughout it's existence, Rammstein's six-man lineup has remained unchanged-lead guitarist Richard Z. Kruspe, bassist Oliver "Ollie" Riedel, drummer Christoph "Doom" Schneider, lead vocalist Till Lindemann, rhythm guitarist Paul H. Landers, and keyboardist Christian "Flake" Lorenz. The band helped to found a subgenre within German hard rock and metal that became known as Neue Deutsche Härte. The majority of their songs are in German, but they have also performed songs entirely or partially in other languages including English, Spanish, French, and Russian.

1.1 Rammlied
1.2 Ich Tu Dir Weh
1.3 Waidmanns Heil
1.4 Haifisch
2.1 B*
2.2 Fruling in Paris
3.1 Wiener Blut
3.2 Pussy
3.3 Liebe Ist FÜR Alle Da
4.1 Mehr
4.2 Roter Sand

Recently viewed