Ramses: Firewall

Ramses: Firewall
Title: Firewall
Label: Sireena Records

40 years of Ramses - this must be celebrated - with a new studio album! The work includes 13 songs, in which the whole spectrum of musical expressiveness of this band comes to bear. That means: Timeless progrock that's focused on rhythm, intricate riffs and melodies.

1.1 Welcome to the Show
1.2 Save the World
1.3 Love in Vain
1.4 Into the Moments
1.5 All This Time
1.6 Firewall
1.7 Virgin Zone
1.8 Thirst in My Heart
1.9 The Straw That Broke the Camel's Back
1.10 Look @ Your Neighbour
1.11 X-Mas Song
1.12 Back to the Glades
1.13 Look at Your Neighbour (Soft Version)

Ramses: Firewall

Regular price Sale price $17.47 $18.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed