Ray Charles

Ray Charles: Early Years

$12.28 $14.98
Artist: Ray Charles

Artist: Ray Charles
Title: Early Years

A digitally remastered historic collection of Ray's earliest recordings including "Little Boy Blue," "Honey Honey" and 14 more.

1.1 Honey, Honey
1.2 (Baby Tell Me) What Have I Done
1.3 You Always Miss the Water
1.4 She's on the Ball
1.5 How Long Blues
1.6 Some Day
1.7 Ain't That Fine
1.8 Don't Put All Your Dreams in One Basket
1.9 Kiss Me Baby
1.10 Guitar Blues
1.11 Walkin' and Talkin'
1.12 I'm Wonderin' and Wonderin'
1.13 Lonely Boy Blues
1.14 Ray's Blues
1.15 Late in the Evening Blues
1.16 I'll Do Anything But Work

Recommended items

Recently viewed