Reptar: Lurid Glow

$12.88 $14.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Reptar

Title: Lurid Glow
Label: Joyful Noise Records

Synth-pop dance party band Reptar returns with their second full length, Lurid Glow, out March 17th 2015 on Joyful Noise Recordings. Lurid Glow continues the exploratory and arousing spirit of their 2012 debut Body Faucet, 2012. Graham Ulicny (singer/guitarist), Andrew McFarland (drums), Ryan Engelberger (Bass), and William Kennedy (analog keyboards) succeed once again in bringing world dance parties into the post-rock realm. Lurid Glow continues Reptar's exploration of afro-beat indie electro-pop with a heart.

1.1 No One Will Ever Love You 3:54
1.2 Ice Black Sand 3:51
1.3 Cable 3:53
1.4 Sea of Fertility 3:39
1.5 Amanda 4:42
1.6 Every Chance I Get 3:30
1.7 Easier to Die 2:31
1.8 Daily Season 3:50
1.9 Particle Board 5:04
1.10 Breezy Leafy 6:07

Recently viewed