Rizzle Kicks: Roaring 20's: Super Deluxe Boxset

Rizzle Kicks: Roaring 20&
Title: Roaring 20's: Super Deluxe Boxset
Label: Island Records

Super deluxe edition includes bonus singed poster, lanyard, pendant and more. 2013 sophomore album from the British Hip Hop duo. The album sees Rizzle Kicks team up with long-term collaborators Ant Whiting and Norman Cook, who both appeared as producers on the duo's first album Stereo Typical, as well as songwriter Jamie Cullum co-writing two tracks on the album, and lending guest vocals to one. Pete Cannon also lends a hand with production producing the album's opening two tracks.

1.1 This Means War
1.2 Lost Generation
1.3 The Reason I Live
1.4 Skip to the Good Bit
1.5 Jive
1.6 Don't Bring Me Down
1.7 Lunatic
1.8 Everything Will Be Better in the Morning (Interlude)
1.9 Me Around You
1.10 Wind Up
1.11 Jam Yourself
1.12 Put Your Two's Up
1.13 I Love You More Than You Think
1.14 That's Classic
1.15 Biscuits
1.16 Fine with Me
1.17 Keep It Up

Rizzle Kicks: Roaring 20's: Super Deluxe Boxset

Regular price Sale price $56.31 $63.99

Recently viewed