Robbie Robertson

Robbie Robertson: How To Become Clairvoyant

$13.10 $15.98

Artist: Robbie Robertson
Title: How To Become Clairvoyant

Legendary songwriter/guitarist and creative force behind the Band Robbie Robertson brings you his first solo project since the acclaimed 1998 CONTRACT FROM THE UNDERWORLD OF RED BOY. Aided by Eric Clapton (guitars, vocals), Steve Winwood (Organ), with contributions from Robert Randolph (guitars, vocals), Tom Morello (guitars), Trent Reznor (keyboards), Rocco DeLuca & Angela McCluskey (vocals) this will be one of the most talked about, heard and written about releases of early 2011.

1.1 Straight Down the Line
1.2 When the Night Was Young
1.3 He Don't Live Here No More
1.4 The Right Mistake
1.5 This Is Where I Get Off
1.6 Fear of Falling
1.7 She's Not Mine
1.8 Madame X
1.9 Axman
1.10 Won't Be Back
1.11 How to Become Clairvoyant
1.12 Tango for Django

Recommended items

Recently viewed