Robertson, Robbie: Sinematic

Robertson, Robbie: Sinematic
Title: Sinematic
Label: Ume
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13 song collection is his first since 2011's How To Become Clairvoyant and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese's organized crime pic, The Irishman and his forthcoming documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band. The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, and many more.

1.1 I Hear You Paint Houses
1.2 Once Were Brothers
1.3 Dead End Kid
2.1 Hardwired
2.2 Walk in Beauty Way
2.3 Let Love Reign
3.1 Shanghai Blues
3.2 Wandering Souls
3.3 Street Serenade
3.4 The Shadow
4.1 Beautiful Madness
4.2 Praying for Rain
4.3 Remembrance

Robertson, Robbie: Sinematic

Regular price Sale price $32.18 $34.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed