Glasper, Robert: Fuck Yo Feelings

Glasper, Robert SKU: 39629791
Glasper, Robert: Fuck Yo Feelings

Glasper, Robert: Fuck Yo Feelings

Glasper, Robert SKU: 39629791

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Fuck Yo Feelings
Artist: Glasper, Robert
Label: Loma Vista
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 888072135338
Genre: Jazz

Double vinyl LP pressing. Fuck Yo Feelings marks Glasper's first release of original music under his own name since ArtScience, the Robert Glasper Experiment's 2016 album, and his debut project on Loma Vista Recordings. Glasper has not only been been a member of other supergroups, including August Greene (with Common and Karriem Riggins) and R+R=NOW (with (Terrace Martin, Christian Scott, Derrick Hodge, Taylor McFerrin, Justin Tyson), he's also collaborated with Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp A Butterfly and Brittany Howard on Jaime. Among the names who show up on Fuck Yo Feelings: Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def), Herbie Hancock, Denzel Curry, Mick Jenkins, YBN Cordae, Terrace Martin, Bilal, Andra Day, Rapsody, Derrick Hodge, and Chris Dave.

1.1 Intro
1.2 This Changes Everything
1.3 Gone
1.4 Let Me in
1.5 In Case You Forgot
2.1 Indulging in Such
2.2 FNCK Yo Feelings
2.3 Endangered Black Woman
2.4 Expectations
3.1 All I Do
3.2 Aah Whoa
3.3 I Want You
3.4 Trade in Bars Yo
3.5 Daf Fall Out
4.1 Sunshine
4.2 Liquid Swords
4.3 Daf FTF
4.4 Treal
4.5 Cold
Recently viewed